• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Google Buzz
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

As the name implies, instantdegrees offers any degree online for a very low cost. This site  even offers an AFFILATE Program for selling the degree !  http://www.instantdegrees.com/

This yet another web site out there from the same people who operate the bogus Rochville University site. Instantdegrees.com says this:

“Rochville University is a legally accredited institution accredited by the world’s most trusted accrediting agencies such as BOUA and UCOEA. No other online university awarding Life Experience Degrees is fully accredited by these agencies. Accreditation from BOUA and UCOEA signifies Rochville’s standard of education and its commitment towards genuine, credible life experience Degrees.”

These accrediting bodies are fake and do not exist.

Fake site:  http://www.boua.org  - Board of Online Universities Accreditation

Fake site: http://www.ucoea.org  - Universal Council for Online Education Accreditation

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Google Buzz
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

At Affordable Degrees they offer a variety of degree programs and majors. You can view a list of their degree programs or majors on their website. All degrees at Affordable Degrees are granted by Rochville University. Rochville is NOT a recognized university, or accredited except by two fabricated agencies know as BOUA and UCOEA.

The affordable degrees website refers you to a different,  Rochville University website  for verification services. In fact, many of the links from this site refer to Rochville which in itself is a fake, unaccredited scam service. So, the affordable degrees site is nothing more than a doorway page or sales page to refer you to Rochville.

Even better, affordable degrees has a page to “Become an Associate and great increased income to join us”. The sites reads “Hugh profits at 100% no risk …  Hefty bonus…” The translation? This basically means that they are offering to pay you to sell their illegal degrees to others as an affiliate. The terms they are using o their website are “Agent” ,”Institute” , “Educational Consultant”, and “bulk requirement”.  When was the last time you saw a reputable college or university offering an affiliate program to “sell” their degrees?

©2011 Degree Advice Guide - About Life Experience Degrees Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha